The Executive Committee is the governing body of the BHO. On behalf of the County Authorities, the Execitive Committee shall govern the BHO. The Executive Committee shall be comprosed of individual representatives from the counties of Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom.

BHO Interlocal Operating Agreement


Island County

Vice Chair Jill Johnson,
County Commissioner

San Juan County

Jamie Stephens,
San Juan County Council

Skagit County

Chair Ken Dahlstedt,
County Commissioner

Snohomish County

Sam Low,
Snohomish County Council

Dave Somers,
County Executive

Brian Sullivan,
Snohomish County Council

Stephanie Wright,
Snohomish County Council

Whatcom County

Jack Louws,
County Executive

Ken Mann,
Whatcom County Council

Ex-Officio Members

David Kincheloe,
Chair NSMHA Advisory Board

Carolann Sullivan,
Vice Chair NSMHA Advisory Board

Financial Documents

Meeting Packets